Before you begin: to access production-level settings, you must have adequate permission. You need to be either the production admin or account admin. 


To access the 'production details', go to your Production Settings as shown below. 





In this section, you will find the fundamental details about your production.


On the top of the screen, you see the production name. In the image below, the production name is "Test Production". This is also where you can edit the name. Simply click and type in the grey field. 


Note that we do not advise changing the name of the production once you are using it, especially when you've already done backups or ingests to a drive with Edge. In that case, the production name is often already used in folders that have been written. Therefore, we only recommend changing the production name before you actually start using your production. 


Below the name, you can add a picture to your production. Click on "Choose file" and upload the desired picture. 


Below that, you can find the account to which this production belongs and also when this production was last used. 


Lastly, you get the option to delete this production. To do this, simply click the button in red. Note that this will delete all the media and metadata from this production.