Before you begin
To be able to permanently delete media and the associated files, you must have permission to do so. Either you need to be the owner of the project you are using, or the owner of the project must have granted you the rights to delete content.
Warning: Deletion is permanent. If you delete any media from the library, all associated media files will be irreversibly deleted from our systems.
How to permanently delete media from the library
There are two ways to delete clips from your Flow library:
1. Hover over the clip and click on the three dots. Then choose remove clip.
2. Select the clip(s) and click on the trash can in the toolbar above. This way you can delete several clips at a time.
Can I restore deleted files?
If you want to restore deleted files you'll have to send an email within 10 days to firstname.lastname@example.org .